(619) 520-1340
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 56   Oceanside, Ca 92049

 
To receive an estimate for the San Diego, Riverside, San Bernardino and Orange Counties areas please contact:
 

President

Stephen Dods

Email: Steve@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (619) 520-1340

 

Vice President

Christopher Dods

Email: Chris@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (951) 795-5183

 

New Project Development

Emily Dods

Email: Emily@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (619) 306-5436

 

New Project Development

Nico Blanco

Email: Nico@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (858) 752-8410

 

New Project Development

Josh Alvarez

Email: Josh@thedirtconnection.com

Cell: (760) 712-5001

 

New Project Development

Jack Maldonado

Email: Jack@thedirtconnection.com

Cell: (619) 508-2460

 

New Project Development

Westin Chandon

Email: Westin@thedirtconnection.com

Cell: (760) 583-4100

 

New Project Development

Eddie Newsom

Email: Info@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (951) 240-0941