Office (760) 451-6480
Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 56   Oceanside, Ca 92049

 
To receive an estimate for the San Diego, Riverside, San Bernardino and Orange Counties areas please contact:
 

President

Stephen Dods

Email: Steve@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (619) 520-1340

 

Vice President

Christopher Dods

Email: Chris@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (951) 795-5183

 

Executive Vice President

Emily Dods

Email: Emily@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (619) 306-5436

 

Office Manager

Tamara Lucido

Email: Tamara@thedirtconnection.com

Cell: (760) 451-6481

 

New Project Development

Nico Blanco

Email: Nico@TheDirtConnection.com

Cell: (858) 752-8410

 

New Project Development

Jed Brockbrader

Email: Jed@thedirtconnection.com

Cell: (760) 979-8188

Territory: East and South San Diego County